flexile-white-logo

Faculty Concert – Dulcimoon 2024

$15.00$25.00

Friday Concert – Jan 12th 2024
Livestream Begins @
5:30pm PST / 6:30pm MST / 7:30pm CST / 8:30pm EST

Performances By:
Aubrey Atwater, Judy & Kirk House, DJ Hamouris/The DulciMates, Pam Bowman

Livestream Faculty Concert via zoom

_____________

Saturday Concert – Jan 13th 2024
Livestream Begins @
4pm PST / 5pm MST / 6pm CST / 7pm EST

Performances By: Jessica Comeau, Erin Mae, Carmen Amrein, Sarah Kate Morgan, Elaine Conger (40 minutes) 

Livestream Faculty Concert via zoom

Concerts: $15 each or 2 for $25 (Friday, Saturday, Both)

Other items to consider:

0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop
      Apply Coupon
      Unavailable Coupons
      moonscholar50 Get 50% off 50% off for Saturday registration only.